Contact   |   Sitemap   |   English (Change)
HomeGSM AlarmIP AlarmSoftwareAccessoriesAlarm InstallationEasyWebManagerDownloadsAbout us 
DUALTECH IT AB info@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 80
Anders Johansson Managing Director anders@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 82
Johan Holmström Business Development Manager / Vice MD johan@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 85
Bo Flinth Technical support bosse@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 83
Gretel Johansson Logistics Manager gretel@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 84
Erik Isaksson Technical Engineering erik@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 81
Fredrik Nivert Technical Manager fredrik@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 88
Order E-mail/Fax order@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 39 80
Fredrik Rhodin Regional Sales fredrik.rhodin@dualtech.se +46 (0)31 775 63 86
DUALTECH IT AB
Gruvgatan 8
SE-42130 VASTRA FROLUNDA
SWEDEN